Sri Lanka vs West Indies Tri-Nation Series 5th ODI Match Prediction Nov 23rd 2016

Sri Lanka vs West Indies Tri-Nation Series 5th ODI Match Prediction Nov 23rd 2016. Who will win Sri Lanka vs West Indies 5th ODI match of Tri-Nation series in which the third team is Sri Lanka. Gets a live cricket score ball by ball & predictions? Sri Lanka vs West Indies 5th ODI Match will start at Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo on November 23, 2016 at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 12:30 PKT | 01:00 IST | 01:30 BST). This is a Tr-Nation series in between ODI teams of Sri Lanka, Zimbabwe and West Indies which is hosted by Zimbabwe Cricket Board.

In previous Zimbabwe vs Sri Lanka Tri-Nation Series 4th ODI Match 2016, a match was tied due to rain. This 5th ODI match between Sri Lanka vs West Indies will be played on Monday 23rd November 2016. W.I ODI team is leading by a new captain Jason Holder who is a right-hand batsman and a right-arm medium fast bowler. On the other hand, Sri Lanka ODI team is leading by a new captain WU Tharanga who is a right-hand batsman. SO who will win Sri Lanka vs West Indies 5th ODI match Nov 23rd, 2016?

Here are the results of previous 3 matches:

1st Match
Zimbabwe 154 (41.3/50 overs)
Sri Lanka 155/2 (24.3/50 overs)

2nd Match
West Indies 227 (49.2/50 overs)
Sri Lanka 165 (43.1/50 overs)

3rd Match
Zimbabwe 257 (50 overs)
West Indies 257/8 (50 overs)

4th Match
Zimbabwe 55/2 (13.3/50 ov)
No result

 

West Indies ODI Squad
JO Holder(Captain), SJ Benn, CR Brathwaite, KC Brathwaite, JL Carter, J Charles, ML Cummins, SO Dowrich, ST Gabriel, SD Hope, E Lewis, JN Mohammed, SP Narine, AR Nurse, R Powell.

Sri Lanka ODI Squad
WU Tharanga(Captain), DM de Silva, N Dickwella, ANPR Fernando, DAS Gunaratne, DSNFG Jayasuriya, KMDN Kulasekara, CBRLS Kumara, RAS Lakmal, BKG Mendis, SS Pathirana, MDKJ Perera, PADLR Sandakan, MD Shanaka, JDF Vandersay.

2019-03-10T22:26:42+06:00