Zimbabwe vs West Indies Tri-Nation Series 3rd ODI Match Prediction 2016

Zimbabwe vs West Indies Tri-Nation Series 3rd ODI Match Prediction 2016 November 19. Who will win Zimbabwe vs West Indies 3rd ODI match of Tri-Nation series in which the third team is Sri Lanka. Gets a live cricket score ball by ball and predictions. Zimbabwe vs West Indies 3rd ODI Match will start at Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo on November 19, 2016 at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 12:30 PKT | 13:00 IST | 13:30 BST). This is a Tr-Nation series in between ODI teams of Sri Lanka, Zimbabwe and West Indies which is hosted by Zimbabwe Cricket Board. Before this ODI series, Zimbabwe also played 2 Test match series with Sri Lanka in which they were clean Swept by Sri Lankans.

In previous Tri-Nation Series 2nd ODI Westindies vs Sri Lanka Match 2016 West Indies won. This 3rd ODI match between Zimbabwe vs West Indies will be played on Friday 19th November 2016. AG Cremer is leading the Zimbabwe ODI team who is a right-hand batsman and a Right-arm leg break bowler. On the other hand, W.I ODI team is leading by a new captain Jason Holder who is a right-hand batsman and a right-arm medium fast bowler. SO who will win Zimbabwe vs West Indies 3rd ODI match Nov 19th, 2016?

Zimbabwe ODI Squad
AG Cremer(Captain), BB Chari, CJ Chibhabha, E Chigumbura, TS Chisoro, CR Ervine, H Masakadza, PJ Moor, CB Mpofu, CT Mumba, TK Musakanda, T Panyangara, Sikandar Raza, DT Tiripano, MN Waller, SC Williams.

Sri Lanka ODI Squad
WU Tharanga(Captain), DM de Silva, N Dickwella, ANPR Fernando, DAS Gunaratne, DSNFG Jayasuriya, KMDN Kulasekara, CBRLS Kumara, RAS Lakmal, BKG Mendis, SS Pathirana, MDKJ Perera, PADLR Sandakan, MD Shanaka, JDF Vandersay.

2016-11-19T04:11:10+00:00