Zimbabwe vs Sri Lanka Tri-Nation Series 4th ODI Match Prediction 2016

Zimbabwe vs Sri Lanka Tri-Nation Series 4th ODI Match Prediction 2016 November 21. Who will win Zimbabwe vs Sri Lanka 4th ODI match of Tri-Nation series in which the third team is W.I. Gets a live cricket score ball by ball and predictions? Zimbabwe vs Sri Lanka 4th ODI Match will start at Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo on November 21, 2016 at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 12:30 PKT | 01:00 IST | 01:30 BST). This is a Tr-Nation series in between ODI teams of Sri Lanka, Zimbabwe and West Indies which is hosted by Zimbabwe Cricket Board.

In previous Zimbabwe vs West Indies Tri-Nation Series 3rd ODI Match 2016, after a great contest Zimbabwe manage to draw the match. This 4th ODI match between Zimbabwe vs Sri Lanka will be played on Monday 21st November 2016. AG Cremer is leading the Zimbabwe ODI team who is a right-hand batsman and a Right-arm leg break bowler. On the other hand, Sri Lanka ODI team is leading by a new captain WU Tharanga who is a right-hand batsman. SO who will win Zimbabwe vs Sri Lanka 4th ODI match Nov 21st, 2016?

Zimbabwe ODI Squad
AG Cremer(Captain), BB Chari, CJ Chibhabha, E Chigumbura, TS Chisoro, CR Ervine, H Masakadza, PJ Moor, CB Mpofu, CT Mumba, TK Musakanda, T Panyangara, Sikandar Raza, DT Tiripano, MN Waller, SC Williams.

Sri Lanka ODI Squad
WU Tharanga(Captain), DM de Silva, N Dickwella, ANPR Fernando, DAS Gunaratne, DSNFG Jayasuriya, KMDN Kulasekara, CBRLS Kumara, RAS Lakmal, BKG Mendis, SS Pathirana, MDKJ Perera, PADLR Sandakan, MD Shanaka, JDF Vandersay.

2016-11-21T04:40:57+00:00