Rangpur Riders vs Khulna Titans BPL Match Prediction & Cricket live Score Nov 10 2016

Bangladesh cricket live Rangpur Riders vs Khulna Titans Match Prediction & Live Score Nov 10 2016 (RR vs KT BPL Match Prediction). Who will win Rangpur Riders vs Khulna Titans November 10 match? Get live cricket score of BPL T20 2016. As Bangladesh Premier League is rescheduled so this is the BPL 5th match and here we are providing BPL 5th match prediction for you. Bangladesh Premier League T20 2016 matches will play in Dhaka and Chittagong stadium. So get BPL T20 2016 5th match prediction. Rangpur Riders vs Khulna Titans match scheduled at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur. Rangpur Riders vs Chittagong Vikings match starting time is19:15 local time (13:15 GMT |18:15 PKT | 18:45 IST | 19:15 BST ). Get live cricket score, today Cricinfo, today match prediction, BPL live score and today toss prediction, match prediction & score update from here ( cricdiction.com )

This BPL T20 session will be interesting because there are many new international great players taking part in this BPL 2016 edition. There is also a technique of cricket match prediction astrology which helps in analyzing the matches. So guess who will win today Rangpur Riders vs Khulna Titans Bangladesh Premier League Match. Many cricket lovers and analyzers also want to analyze Cricket Betting Odds for the analyzation. Rangpur Riders vs Khulna Titans Thursday 10th November match prediction is here. Rangpur Riders team in BPL T20 2016 is leading by the Pakistani former T20 Captain Shahid Afridi, who is a right-hand batsman and a right-arm off breaker. Whereas Khulna Titans team in BPL T20 2016 is leading by the Muhammad Mahmudullah who is a right-hand batsman and a right-arm off breaker. So who will win Rangpur Riders vs Khulna Titans 10th November Match 2016?

Rangpur Riders BPL Squad
Shahid Afridi(Captain), Arafat Sunny, Babar Azam, Elias Sunny, RJ Gleeson, Jupiter Ghosh, Mehrab Hossain, Mohammad Mithun, Mohammad Shahzad, Muktar Ali, Naeem Islam, Nasir Jamshed, Pinak Ghosh, GD Pope, Rubel Hossain, RJMGM Rupasinghe, SMSM Senanayake, Shahbaz Chouhan, MD Shanaka, Sharjeel Khan, Sohag Gazi, Soumya Sarkar, Ziaur Rahman.
 
Khulna Titans BPL Squad
Abdul Halim, Abdul Majid, Abu Sayeem, Alok Kapali, Ariful Haque, KK Cooper, ADS Fletcher, BAC Howell, Junaid Khan, B Laughlin, Mahmudullah*, Mohammad Asghar, Mosharraf Hossain, Naeem Islam jnr, N Pooran†, Shuvagata Hom, LMP Simmons, Taibur Rahman.

2016-11-10T01:47:31+00:00