Ram Slam T20 Challenge Titans vs Lions Today Match Prediction Dec 7th

Ram Slam T20 Challenge Titans vs Lions Today Match Prediction Dec 7th 2016 & Ram Slam Live Score ball by ball (Titans vs Lions Ram Slam Prediction). Who will win Titans vs Lions December 7th match? Get live cricket score ball by ball of Ram Slam T20 2016. This is the 22nd match of Ram Slam T20 2016 which starts in South Africa. So get Ram Slam 22nd match prediction. Titans vs Lions match scheduled at SuperSport Park, Centurion. Titans vs Lions match starting time is 18:00 local time (16:00 GMT | 21:00 PKT | 21:30 IST |22:00 BST). Get live cricket score, today Cricinfo, today match prediction and today toss prediction, match prediction & score update from here.

This Ram Slam T20 2016 session will be interesting because there are many successful international great players taking part in this edition. So guess who will win today Titans vs Lions Ram Slam Match. Titans vs Lions Wednesday 7th December match prediction is here. Titans team in Ram Slam T20 2016 is leading by the Johannes Albertus Morkel, who is a left-hand batsman and a right-arm medium fast bowler.  On the other hand, Lions team in Ram Slam T20 2016 is leading by Aaron Mpho Phangiso who is a bowler. So who will win Titans vs Lions 7th December Ram Slam Match 2016?

Titans Ram Slam T20 2016 Team
MQ Adams, F Behardien, CJ Dala, H Davids, H Klaasen (Wicket-Keeper), HG Kuhn, AK Markram, TG Mokoena, JA Morkel (Captain), L Ngidi, MP Siboto, S von Berg, D Wiese.

Lions Ram Slam T20 Team
DP Conway, BC Fortuin, DA Hendricks, RR Hendricks, E Leie, MK McGillivray, M Mosehle (Wicket-Keeper), PWA Mulder, AN Petersen, AM Phangiso (Captain), Z Pongolo, NJ van den Bergh, HE van der Dussen, GC Viljoen.

2016-12-07T00:52:11+06:00