Ram Slam T20 Challenge Lions vs Titans 2nd Match Prediction Nov 2016

Ram Slam T20 Challenge Lions vs Titans 2nd Match Prediction Nov 2016 & Live Scorecard (Lions vs Titans Match Prediction). Who will win Lions vs Titans November 12 match? Get live cricket scoreboard of Ram Slam T20 2016. This is the 2nd match of Ram Slam T20 2016 which starts in the grounds of South Africa. So get Ram Slam 2nd match prediction. Lions vs Titans match scheduled at New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg. Knights vs Cape Cobras match starting time is18:00 local time (16:00 GMT | 21:00 PKT | 21:30 IST | 22:00 BST). Get live cricket score, today Cricinfo, today match prediction and today toss prediction, match prediction & score update from here.

This Ram Slam T20 2016 session will be interesting because there are many famous international great players taking part in this edition. There is also a technique of cricket match prediction astrology which helps in analyzing all the matches. So guess who will win today Lions vs Titans Ram Slam Match. Lions vs Titans Saturday 12th November match prediction is here. Lions team in Ram Slam T20 2016 is leading by Aaron Mpho Phangiso who is a bowler. Whereas Titans team in Ram Slam T20 2016 is leading by the Johannes Albertus Morkel who is a left-hand batsman and an right-arm medium fast bowler. So who will win Lions vs Titans 12th November Ram Slam Match 2016?

Lions Ram Slam T20 Team
DP Conway, BC Fortuin, DA Hendricks, RR Hendricks, E Leie, MK McGillivray, M Mosehle (Wicket-Keeper), PWA Mulder, AN Petersen, AM Phangiso (Captain), Z Pongolo, NJ van den Bergh, HE van der Dussen, GC Viljoen.

Titans Slam T20 Team
MQ Adams, F Behardien, CJ Dala, H Davids, H Klaasen (Wicket-Keeper), HG Kuhn, AK Markram, TG Mokoena, JA Morkel (Captain), L Ngidi, MP Siboto, S von Berg, D Wiese.

2016-11-12T18:28:37+00:00