Qualifier 2 Rajshahi Kings vs Khulna Titans Today Match Prediction Dec 7th 2016

Qualifier 2 Rajshahi Kings vs Khulna Titans Today Match Prediction Dec 7th, 2016. Who Will Win Rajshahi Kings vs Khulna Titans qualifier 2 match. (RK vs KT 2nd qualifier BPL Match Prediction). Who will win Rajshahi Kings vs Khulna Titans Wednesday, December 07 match? This is the BPL qualifier one match and here we are providing BPL T20 qualifier 2 match prediction for you. Bangladesh Premier League T20 2016 matches will play in Dhaka and Chittagong stadium & now all the matches move again in the grounds of Dhaka. Rajshahi Kings vs Khulna Titans match scheduled at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur and time is 17:45 local time (11:45 GMT | 16:45 PKT | 17:15 IST | 17:45 BST ). Get live cricket score, today Cricinfo, today match prediction, BPL live score and today toss prediction, match prediction & score update from here.

This BPL T20 session now is on ending and only the eliminator  The cricket prediction astrology also helps in analyzing the cricket matches. So guess who will win today Rajshahi Kings vs Khulna Titans Bangladesh Premier League  qualifier 2 Match.

Rajshahi Kings team in BPL T20 2016 is leading by the great W.I T20 captain Darren Sammy who is a right-hand batsman and a right-arm medium fast bowler. On the other hand, Khulna Titans in BPL T20 2016 is leading by experienced Mahmudullah who is a right-hand batsman and a right-arm spinner. So who will win Rajshahi Kings vs Khulna Titans 7th December qualifier 2 Match 2016?

General Information

Match: Khulna Titans Vs Rajshahi Kings BPL 2nd Qualifier Match Tuesday 07 Dec 2016
Time: 17:45 local | 11:45 GMT | 16:45 PKT | 17:15 IST | 17:45 BST
Stadium: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
City: Dhaka
Capacity: 25,000

Average 1st innings score: 144
Average 2nd innings score:124
Highest Total: 204/5 (20 Overs) by New Zealand Vs Bangladesh
Lowest Total: 72/10 (17.1 Overs) by Afghanistan Vs Bangladesh
Highest Chased: 179/4 (19.4 Overs) by West Indies Vs Australia
Lowest Defended: 129/8 (20 Overs) by Sri Lanka Vs United Arab Emirates

Rajshahi Kings Squad
Abul Hasan, Delwar Hossain, Ebadat Hossain, Farhad Reza, Mehedi Hasan Miraz, Mohammad Sami, Mominul Haque, Nazmul Hossain, Nazmul Islam, Nurul Hasan, SR Patel, Raqibul Hasan, Rony Talukdar, Sabbir Rahman, Salman Hossain, Darren Sammy(Captain), TAM Siriwardana, WU Tharanga, Umar Akmal, KOK Williams.

Khulna Titans Squad
Abdul Halim, Abdul Majid, Abu Sayeem, Alok Kapali, Ariful Haque, KK Cooper, ADS Fletcher, BAC Howell, Junaid Khan, B Laughlin, Mahmudullah(Captain), Mohammad Asghar, Mosharraf Hossain, Naeem Islam jnr, N Pooran†, Shuvagata Hom, LMP Simmons, Taibur Rahman.

2016-12-07T12:51:56+00:00