Matador BBQs One-Day Cup Today Match Prediction Victoria vs Queensland Oct 18

Matador BBQs One-Day Cup Today Match Prediction Victoria vs Queensland Oct 18, 2016 | Ball by Ball live score Prediction. Who will win Victoria vs Queensland 19th Match of MATADOR BBQS ONE-DAY CUP? Get a ball by ball live score, today match toss prediction, match prediction & match update from here. Victoria vs Queensland 19th Matador BBQs One-Day Cup ODI match will start at Drummoyne Oval, Sydney on Oct 18, 2016, at 10:30 local time (23:30 GMT -1d | 04:30 Pakistan | 5:00 India | 5:30 Bangladesh). The venue for Matador BBQs match is Drummoyne Oval, Sydney. If you want to watch Victoria vs Queensland match then you can watch this match on Local Channel & get today match predictions, Cricinfo, match updates and all cricket predictions on this cricket platform of cricdiction.com/. Here you can see previous Matador BBQs One-Day Cup Predictions.

Victoria team in MATADOR BBQS ONE-DAY CUP is leading by Matthew Scott Wade who is a right-hand batsman and a wicket keeper. On the other hand, Queensland team is led by Jason Scott Floros who is a left-hand batsman and a Right-arm off breaker. In Matador BBQs One-Day Cup Today Match Prediction Cricket Australia XI vs Western Australia is here for you. So who will win Victoria vs Queensland match which is the 19th match in MATADOR BBQS ONE-DAY CUP?

Matador BBQs One-Day Cup Today Match Prediction Victoria vs Queensland Oct 18

Victoria squad
MS Wade*, MA Beer, SM Boland, DT Christian, MC Doric, Fawad Ahmed, AJ Finch, PSP Handscomb, MS Harris, JW Hastings, JM Holland, GJ Maxwell, MP Stoinis, CP Tremain, CL White.

Queensland squad
JS Floros*, JA Burns, BCJ Cutting, LW Feldman, CJ Gannon, PR George, M Labuschagne, CA Lynn, MG Neser, JJ Peirson†, NJ Reardon, MT Renshaw, MT Steketee, MJ Swepson.

2016-11-07T03:46:04+06:00