India Women vs West Indies Women 3rd ODI Match Prediction 2016

India Women vs West Indies Women 3rd ODI Match Predication November 16th 2016 | Get live cricket score of today match. Who will win India Women vs West Indies Women 3rd ODII match 2016? This is a 3 ODI match series which India Women will play with West Indies Women and this is the last match of this series and India is leading this series with 2-0 and is hosted byIndian Cricket Board. India Women vs West Indies Women 3rd ODI match scheduled at Dr. Gokaraju Liala Ganga Raju ACA Cricket Ground, Mulapadu at 09:00 local time (03:30 GMT | 08:30 PKT | 9:00 IST | 9:30 BST). Get ball by ball score, Cricinfo, toss prediction, match prediction & score update from this platform.

India Women team is leading by Mithali Dorai Raj who is a right-hand batsman and a leg breaker. On the other hand, West Indies Women team is led by Stafanie Roxann Taylor who is a right-hand batsman and right-arm off break bowler. So who will win today matchIndia Women vs West Indies Women 3rd ODI Match November 10th 2016?

India Women Squad
M Raj(Captain), E Bisht, RS Gayakwad, J Goswami, MDT Kamini, H Kaur, V Krishnamurthy, S Mandhana, MR Meshram, S Pandey, SK Parida, Poonam Yadav, DB Sharma, DP Vaidya, S Verma†.

West Indies Women Squad
SR Taylor(Captain), A Mohammed, MR Aguilleira, SA Campbelle, SS Connell, B Cooper, DJS Dottin, ASS Fletcher, Kycia A Knight, HK Matthews, CN Nation, SL Quintyne, SC Selman, TD Smartt.

2016-11-16T04:30:25+06:00