India Women vs West Indies Women 1st ODI Match Prediction 2016

India Women vs West Indies Women 1st ODI Match Predication November 10th 2016 | Get live cricket score of today match. Who will win India Women vs West Indies Women 1st ODI match 2016? This is a 3 ODI match series which India Women will play with West Indies Women starting from tomorrow 10th November and is hosted byIndian Cricket board. India Women vs West Indies Women 1st ODI match scheduled at Mulapadu cricket Ground, Vijayawada at 09:00 local time (03:30 GMT | 08:30 PKT | 09:00 IST | 09:30 BST). Get ball by ball score, Cricinfo, toss prediction, match prediction & score update from this platform.

India Women team is leading by Mithali Dorai Raj who is a right-hand batsman and a leg breaker. On the other hand, West Indies Women team is led by Stafanie Roxann Taylor who is a right-hand batsman and right-arm off break bowler. So who will win today matchIndia Women vs West Indies Women 1st ODI Match November 10th 2016?

India Women Squad

M Raj(Captain), E Bisht, RS Gayakwad, J Goswami, MDT Kamini, H Kaur, V Krishnamurthy, S Mandhana, MR Meshram, S Pandey, SK Parida, Poonam Yadav, DB Sharma, DP Vaidya, S Verma†.

West Indies Women Squad

SR Taylor(Captain), A Mohammed, MR Aguilleira, SA Campbelle, SS Connell, B Cooper, DJS Dottin, ASS Fletcher, Kycia A Knight, HK Matthews, CN Nation, SL Quintyne, SC Selman, TD Smartt.

2016-11-10T01:16:12+00:00