India vs England 4th Test Match Prediction Dec 8th-12th 2016 & Live Score

India vs England 4th Test Match Prediction Dec 8th-12th 2106 & BPL Live Score. Who will win India vs England 4th Test Match 2016? Get today match score of all cricket matches. India vs England 4th Test match scheduled at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai at 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT | 09:00 PKT | 09:30 IST | 10:00 IST). India vs England 4th Test Match starts from 8th December to 12th November. Get live cricket score, Cricinfo, today match prediction and today toss prediction, match prediction & score update from here. Since from last 10 years England won the series with India in India but this time they are looking in trouble.

In India vs England 1st Test Match, England gave a tough time to India but India was also came back strongly and Draw the test match. In India vs England 2nd Test Match Prediction, India won by 246 runs and in India vs England 3rd Test Match Nov 26-30 2016, India won by 8 wickets and leading this 5 test series by 2-0. This is 5 test match series which is hosted by Indian Cricket board. India Test team is leading by the experienced and young Virat Kohli who is a right-hand batsman. Whereas England Test team is leading by Alaister Cook who is also a great and aggressive left-hand batsman. So who will win India vs England 4th Test Match 2016?

India Squad

V Kohli (Captain), R Ashwin, G Gambhir, RA Jadeja, A Mishra, Mohammed Shami, KK Nair, HH Pandya, CA Pujara, AM Rahane, WP Saha(Keeper), I Sharma, M Vijay, J Yadav, UT Yadav.

England Squad

AN Cook (Captain), MM Ali, JM Anderson, ZS Ansari, JM Bairstow (Keeper), JT Ball, GS Ballance, GJ Batty, SCJ Broad, JC Buttler(Keeper), BM Duckett, ST Finn, H Hameed, AU Rashid, JE Root, BA Stokes, CR Woakes.