ICC Women’s Championship Today Match Prediction S.A Women v NZ Women 4th ODI

ICC Women’s Championship Today Match Prediction S.A Women v NZ Women 4th ODI Match Oct 17, 2016 | Ball by Ball live score prediction. Who will win this match S.A Women v NZ Women 4th ODI Match of ICC Women’s Championship? In the 1st match of ICC Women’s Championship, New Zealand Women team won by 12 from South Africa Women. In 2nd ODI Africa Women Won by 4 wickets. In 3rd ODI New Zealand Women won by 9 wickets. South Africa Women v New Zealand Women 4th Match scheduled at Boland Park, Paarl at (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 13:00 Pakistan | 13:30 India | 14:00 Bangladesh). Get ball by ball score, Cricket Predictions, Cricinfo, today match toss prediction, match prediction & score update from this platform.

South Africa Women team is leading by Dane van Niekerk who is a right-hand batsman and a leg-breaker. Whereas, New Zealand Women team is led by Suzannah Wilson Bates who is a right-hand batsman and a Right-arm medium bowler. So who will win today match South Africa Women v New Zealand Women 4th ODI Match 2016?

ICC Women’s Championship Today Match Prediction S.A Women v NZ Women 4th ODI

South Africa Women squad
D van Niekerk*, D Devnarain, M du Preez, L Goodall, S Jafta, M Kapp, A Khaka, O Kirsten, M Klaas, L Lee, S Luus, A Steyn, CL Tryon, L Wolvaardt, D van Niekerk*, D Devnarain, M du Preez, L Goodall, S Jafta, M Kapp, A Khaka, O Kirsten, M Klaas, L Lee, S Luus, A Steyn, CL Tryon, L Wolvaardt.

New Zealand Women squad
SW Bates*, EM Bermingham, SRH Curtis, SFM Devine, ML Green, HR Huddleston, KJ Martin, TMM Newton, MJG Nielsen, KT Perkins, RH Priest, HM Rowe, AE Satterthwaite, LMM Tahuhu.

2016-11-07T03:46:05+00:00