Comilla Victorians vs Chittagong Vikings BPL Match Prediction Nov 21 2016 Who Will Win CV vs CHV

Live Cricket From Bangladesh Comilla Victorians vs Chittagong Vikings Match Prediction & Score Nov 21st, 2016 Who Will Win CV vs CHV match. (CV vs CHV BPL Match Prediction). Who will win Comilla Victorians vs Chittagong Vikings November 21 match? Get cricket live score of BPL T20 2016. This is the BPL 22nd match and here we are providing BPL T20 22nd match prediction for you. Bangladesh Premier League T20 2016 matches will play in Dhaka and Chittagong stadium and now we move in the grounds of Chittagong. Comilla Victorians vs Chittagong Vikings match scheduled at Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong. Barisal Bulls vs Khulna Titans match starting time is 17:45 local time (11:45 GMT | 16:45 PKT | 17:15 IST |17:45 BST). Get live cricket score, today Cricinfo, today match prediction, BPL live score and today toss prediction, match prediction & score update from here.

This BPL T20 session will be interesting because there are many new and popular international great players taking part in this BPL 2016 edition. The cricket prediction astrology also helps in analyzing the cricket matches. So guess who will win today Comilla Victorians vs Chittagong Vikings Bangladesh Premier League Match. Dhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi Kings Monday 21st November match prediction is here.

Dhaka Dynamites team in BPL T20 2016 is leading by the experienced Shakib al-Hassan who is a left-hand batsman and a left-arm off spinner. Whereas Khulna Titans team in BPL T20 2016 is leading by the Muhammad Mahmudullah who is a right-hand batsman and a right-arm off break bowler So who will win Comilla Victorians vs Chittagong Vikings 21st November Match 2016?

Comilla Victorians BPL T20 2016 Squad
Mashrafe Mortaza(Captain), Ahmed Shehzad, Al-Amin, Ashar Zaidi, Imad Wasim, Imrul Kayes, Khalid Latif, KMDN Kulasekara, Liton Das(Keeper), Mohammad Saifuddin, Mohammad Sharif, Nahidul Islam, Nazmul Hossain Shanto, R Powell, Rashid Khan, MN Samuels, Shykat Ali, Sohail Tanvir.

Chittagong Vikings BPL Squad
Tamim Iqbal(Captain), Abdur Razzak, Anamul Haque, PC de Silva, GD Elliott, CH Gayle, Imran Khan, Jahurul Islam, Jubair Hossain, BMAJ Mendis, TS Mills, Mohammad Nabi, Nazmul Hossain Milon, Saqlain Sajib, Saqlain Sajib, Shahidul Islam, Shoaib Malik, DR Smith, Subashis Roy, Taskin Ahmed, Yasir Ali, Zakir Hasan.

2016-11-21T04:48:46+00:00