Chittagong Vikings vs Rajshahi Kings BPL Match Prediction & live Score Nov 18 2016

Bangladesh live cricket Chittagong Vikings vs Rajshahi Kings Match Prediction & Live Score Nov 18th, 2016 (CHV vs RK BPL Match Prediction). Who will win Chittagong Vikings vs Rajshahi Kings November 18 match? Get live cricket score of BPL T20 2016. This is the BPL 15th match and here we are providing BPL T20 15th match prediction for you. Bangladesh Premier League T20 2016 matches will play in Dhaka and Chittagong stadium and now we move in the grounds of Chittagong. Chittagong Vikings vs Rajshahi Kings match scheduled at Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong. Chittagong Vikings vs Dhaka Dynamites match starting time is13:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 12:30 PKT | 13:00 IST | 13:30 BST). Get live cricket score, today Cricinfo, today match prediction, BPL live score and today toss prediction, match prediction & score update from here.

This BPL T20 session will be interesting because there are many new and popular international great players taking part in this BPL 2016 edition. The cricket prediction astrology also helps in analyzing the cricket matches. So guess who will win today Chittagong Vikings vs Rajshahi Kings Bangladesh Premier League Match. Chittagong Vikings vs Rajshahi Kings Friday 18th November match prediction is here.

Chittagong Vikings team in BPL T20 2018 is leading by the Tamim Iqbal who is a left-hand batsman. Rajshahi Kings team in BPL T20 2016 is leading by the experienced Darren Sammy who is a right-hand batsman and a right-arm medium fast bowler. So who will win Chittagong Vikings vs Rajshahi Kings 18th November Match 2016?

Chittagong Vikings BPL Squad
Tamim Iqbal(Captain), Abdur Razzak, Anamul Haque, PC de Silva, GD Elliott, CH Gayle, Imran Khan, Jahurul Islam, Jubair Hossain, BMAJ Mendis, TS Mills, Mohammad Nabi, Nazmul Hossain Milon, Saqlain Sajib, Saqlain Sajib, Shahidul Islam, Shoaib Malik, DR Smith, Subashis Roy, Taskin Ahmed, Yasir Ali, Zakir Hasan.

Rajshahi Kings BPL T20 2016 Squad
Abul Hasan, Delwar Hossain, Ebadat Hossain, Farhad Reza, Mehedi Hasan Miraz, Mohammad Sami, Mominul Haque, Nazmul Hossain, Nazmul Islam, Nurul Hasan, SR Patel, Raqibul Hasan, Rony Talukdar, Sabbir Rahman, Salman Hossain, Darren Sammy(Captain), TAM Siriwardana, WU Tharanga, Umar Akmal, KOK Williams.

2016-11-18T08:09:41+00:00