Chittagong Vikings vs Dhaka Dynamites BPL Match Prediction & live Score Nov 17 2016

Bangladesh live cricket Chittagong Vikings vs Dhaka Dynamites Match Prediction & Live Score Nov 17th, 2016 (CHV vs DD BPL Match Prediction). Who will win Chittagong Vikings vs Dhaka Dynamites November 17 match? Get live cricket score of BPL T20 2016. This is the BPL 14th match and here we are providing BPL T20 14th match prediction for you. Bangladesh Premier League T20 2016 matches will play in Dhaka and Chittagong stadium and now we move in the grounds of Chittagong. Chittagong Vikings vs Dhaka Dynamites match scheduled at Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong. Chittagong Vikings vs Dhaka Dynamites match starting time is13:00 local time (07:00 GMT | 12:00 PKT | 12:30 IST | 13:00 BST). Get live cricket score, today Cricinfo, today match prediction, BPL live score and today toss prediction, match prediction & score update from here.

This BPL T20 session will be interesting because there are many new and popular international great players taking part in this BPL 2016 edition. The cricket prediction astrology also helps in analyzing the cricket matches. So guess who will win today Chittagong Vikings vs Dhaka Dynamites Bangladesh Premier League Match. Chittagong Vikings vs Dhaka Dynamites Thursday 17th November match prediction is here.

Chittagong Vikings BPL Squad
Tamim Iqbal(Captain), Abdur Razzak, Anamul Haque, PC de Silva, GD Elliott, CH Gayle, Imran Khan, Jahurul Islam, Jubair Hossain, BMAJ Mendis, TS Mills, Mohammad Nabi, Nazmul Hossain Milon, Saqlain Sajib, Saqlain Sajib, Shahidul Islam, Shoaib Malik, DR Smith, Subashis Roy, Taskin Ahmed, Yasir Ali, Zakir Hasan.

Dhaka Dynamites BPL T20 2016 Squad
Alauddin Babu, RS Bopara, DJ Bravo, Irfan Sukkur, DPMD Jayawardene, E Lewis, Mehedi Maruf, Mohammad Shahid, Mosaddek Hossain, Nasir Hossain, WD Parnell, S Prasanna, AD Russell, KC Sangakkara, Shakib Al Hasan(Captain), Suhrawadi Shuvo, Sunzamul Islam, Tanveer Haider, Usama Mir.

2016-11-17T04:15:32+00:00