Barisal Bulls vs Chittagong Vikings Today Match Prediction Nov 05 2016

Barisal Bulls vs Chittagong Vikings Today Match Prediction Nov 05 2016 (BB vs CV BPL Match Prediction). Who will win Barisal Bulls vs Chittagong Vikings November 05 match? Get live cricket scores ball by ball of BPL. This is the 3rd match of BPL (Bangladesh Premier League) T20 2016 which will start in Dhaka, Mirpur. Barisal Bulls vs Chittagong Vikings match scheduled at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur. Rangpur Riders vs Khulna Titans match starting time 14:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT | 13:30 IST | 14:00 BST). Get live cricket score, today Cricinfo, today match prediction and today toss prediction, match prediction & score update from here.

Total BPL T20 2016 matches are 46 which will play in the grounds of Dhaka and Chittagong. So guess who will win today Barisal Bulls vs Chittagong Vikings Bangladesh Premier League Match. Barisal Bulls vs Chittagong Vikings Saturday 5 November match prediction is here. Barisal Bulls team in BPL T20 2016 is leading by the Bangladesh Test captain Mushfiqur Rahim, who is a right-hand batsman and a wicket keeper. Whereas Chittagong Vikings team in BPL T20 2016 is leading by the experienced player Tamim Iqbal who is a left-hand batsman. So who will win Barisal Bulls vs Chittagong Vikings 5th November Match 2016?

Barisal Bulls BPL T20 2016 Squad

Mushfiqur Rahim*†, Abu Hider, Al-Amin Hossain, CR Brathwaite, JJ Cobb, Dhiman Ghosh, RR Emrit, Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Mahedi Hasan, Mohammad Nawaz (3), Monir Hossain, EMDY Munaweera, Nadif Chowdhury, NLTC Perera, Shahin Hossain, Shahriar Nafees, Shamsur Rahman, Taijul Islam.

Chittagong Vikings BPL T20 2016 Squad

Abdur Razzak, Anamul Haque†, PC de Silva, CH Gayle, Jahurul Islam, Jubair Hossain, BMAJ Mendis, TS Mills, Mohammad Nabi, Nazmul Hossain Milon, Saqlain Sajib, Shoaib Malik, DR Smith, Subashis Roy, Tamim Iqbal*, Taskin Ahmed, Yasir Ali, Zakir Hasan

2016-11-07T03:45:54+00:00