About cricdiction

We bring you the most accurate Cricket predictions and betting tips from expert tipsters.

WHO WILL WIN VIJAY HAZARE TROPHY ON FEB 13, 2018

2018-02-12T15:33:33+00:00

Feb 13, 2018 - Group A at KSCA Cricket (3) Ground, Alur Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:30 GMT | 09:30 BDT) Toss: Match:  Feb 13, 2018 - Group A at KSCA Cricket (2) Ground, Alur

WHO WILL WIN VIJAY HAZARE TROPHY ON FEB 13, 2018 2018-02-12T15:33:33+00:00

Who Will Win , Namibia v Canada, Kenya v Nepal and Oman v United Arab Emirates on Feb 12, 2018

2018-02-12T03:11:50+00:00

Feb 12, 2018 - 12th match at United Cricket Club Ground, Windhoek Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (07:30 GMT | 13:30 BDT) Toss: Canada Match: Canada Feb 12, 2018 - 10th match at Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek

Who Will Win , Namibia v Canada, Kenya v Nepal and Oman v United Arab Emirates on Feb 12, 2018 2018-02-12T03:11:50+00:00

WHO WILL WIN VIJAY HAZARE TROPHY ON FEB 12, 2018

2018-02-12T03:51:04+00:00

Feb 12, 2018 - Group C at TI Cycles Ground, Murugappa, Chennai Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:30 GMT | 09:30 BDT) Toss: Andhra Match: Andhra Feb 12, 2018 - Group D at Gymkhana Ground, Secunderabad Match scheduled

WHO WILL WIN VIJAY HAZARE TROPHY ON FEB 12, 2018 2018-02-12T03:51:04+00:00

WHO WILL WIN ,HONG KONG TWENTY20 BLITZ ON FEB 11, 2018

2018-02-11T00:42:18+00:00

Feb 11, 2018 - 10th Match at Mission Road Ground, Mong Kok, Hong Kong Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (02:00 GMT | 08:00 BDT) Toss: Kowloon Cantons Match: Hong Kong Island United  Feb 11, 2018 - Final

WHO WILL WIN ,HONG KONG TWENTY20 BLITZ ON FEB 11, 2018 2018-02-11T00:42:18+00:00

WHO WILL WIN,THE FORD TROPHY ON FEB 11, 2018

2018-02-11T00:40:03+00:00

Feb 11, 2018 - 24th Match at Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (22:00 GMT -1d | 04:00 BDT) Toss: Otago Match:  Auckland Feb 11, 2018 - 22nd Match at Hagley Oval, Christchurc Match

WHO WILL WIN,THE FORD TROPHY ON FEB 11, 2018 2018-02-11T00:40:03+00:00

Today Match Prediction, 4th ODI South Africa v India, South Africa Women v India Women and VIJAY HAZARE TROPHY on Feb 10,2018

2018-02-10T14:32:27+00:00

Feb 10, 2018 - 4th ODI at New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg (day/night) Match scheduled to begin at 13:00 local time (11:00 GMT | 17:00 BDT)Toss: India Match: South Africa WOMEN'S ONE-DAY INTERNATIONALS Feb 10, 2018 - 3rd ODI at

Today Match Prediction, 4th ODI South Africa v India, South Africa Women v India Women and VIJAY HAZARE TROPHY on Feb 10,2018 2018-02-10T14:32:27+00:00

WHO WILL WIN ,HONG KONG TWENTY20 BLITZ ON FEB 10, 2018

2018-02-10T01:20:44+00:00

Feb 10, 2018 - 8th Match at Mission Road Ground, Mong Kok, Hong Kong Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (02:00 GMT | 08:00 BDT) Toss: Galaxy Gladiators Lantau Match:  City Kaitak Feb 10, 2018 - 9th

WHO WILL WIN ,HONG KONG TWENTY20 BLITZ ON FEB 10, 2018 2018-02-10T01:20:44+00:00