About cricdiction

We bring you the most accurate Cricket predictions and betting tips from expert tipsters.

2018-02-20T18:37:10+00:00

2018-02-20T18:37:10+00:00

2018-02-19T20:20:36+00:00

2018-02-19T20:20:36+00:00

WHO WILL WIN VIJAY HAZARE TROPHY ON FEB 17, 2018

2018-02-16T19:19:28+00:00

Feb 17, 2018 - Group B at Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:30 GMT | 09:30 BDT) Toss: Match:  Feb 17, 2018 - Group B at Luhnu Cricket Ground, Bilaspur

WHO WILL WIN VIJAY HAZARE TROPHY ON FEB 17, 2018 2018-02-16T19:19:28+00:00

WHO WILL WIN,THE FORD TROPHY Central Districts v Auckland and Northern Districts v Canterbury ON FEB 17, 2018

2018-02-16T19:51:10+00:00

Feb 17, 2018 - 1st Preliminary Final at Pukekura Park, New Plymouth Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (22:00 GMT -1d | 04:00 BDT) Toss: Central Districts Match: Central Districts Feb 17, 2018 - 2nd Preliminary Final at Cobham Oval,

WHO WILL WIN,THE FORD TROPHY Central Districts v Auckland and Northern Districts v Canterbury ON FEB 17, 2018 2018-02-16T19:51:10+00:00