Australia Women vs South Africa Women 3rd ODI Match Prediction Nov 23rd 2016

Australia Women vs South Africa Women 3rd ODI Match Prediction November 23rd, 2016 | Get Australia Women vs South Africa Women today match prediction. Who will win Australia Women vs South Africa Women 3rd ODI match 2016? This is a 5 ODI match series which Africa Women will play with Australia Women and is hosted by Australian Cricket Board. In Australia Women South Africa Women 1st ODI Match, Australia women won by 2 wickets and in 2nd ODI match Australia Women again won. Gets a live cricket score ball by ball & predictions. Australia Women vs South Africa Women 3rd ODI match scheduled at North Sydney Oval at 14:20 local time (03:20 GMT | 08:20 PKT | 08:50 IST | 09:20 BST). Get Cricinfo, toss prediction, match prediction.

Australia Women team is leading by Meghann Moira Lanning who is a right-hand batsman and a right-arm medium fast bowler. On the other hand, Africa Women team is led by Dane van Niekerk who is a right-hand batsman and leg break bowler. So who will win today match Australia Women vs South Africa Women 3rd ODI Match November 23rd 2016?

Australia Women Team
KM Beams, AJ Blackwell, NE Bolton, RM Farrell, HL Ferling, GM Harris, AJ Healy†, JL Jonassen, MM Lanning(Captain), BL Mooney, EA Perry, ML Schutt, EJ Villani.

South Africa Women Team
A Bosch, M Daniels, D Devnarain, M du Preez, L Goodall, S Jafta†, M Kapp, A Khaka, O Kirsten, M Klaas, L Lee, S Luus, CL Tryon, D van Niekerk(Captain).

2016-11-23T01:27:00+00:00