Australia vs South Africa 2nd Test Match Prediction & Live Score Nov 12 2016

Australia vs South Africa 2nd Test Match Prediction & Live Score. Who will win Australia vs South Africa 2nd Test Match 2016 from 12th to 16th Nov? Get live cricket score. Australia vs South Africa 2nd Test match scheduled at 0Bellerive Oval, Hobart at 10:30 local time (02:30 GMT | 07:30 PKT | 08:00 IST | 08:30 BST). Australia vs South Africa 2nd Test Match is from 12th November to 16th November. Get live cricket score, Cricinfo, today match prediction and today toss prediction, match prediction & score update from here.

Before this Africa vs Australia Test match series, Africa played 5 ODI match series on their home ground with Australia where they won the series by 5-0 and whitewashes the Australian Cricket team and this was the first time in history that the Australia team lost the five ODI matches consecutively. You can check our Australia vs Africa ODI matches predictions here.

In Australia vs South Africa 1st Test Match, Africa won the toss and elected to bat first and lil bit tough for them in the 1st innings but they come back strongly in the 2nd innings and won the 1st test match by 177 runs. Here is the stats:

South Africa 242 & 540/8d
Australia 244 & 361 (target: 539)

This is 3 test match series which Africa will play with Australia which is hosted by Australian Cricket Board. Austrailia Test team is leading by the experienced and young Steven Smith who is a right-hand batsman and a leg breaker. Whereas South Africa Test team is leading by Faf Du Plessis who is also a great and aggressive right-hand batsman. So who will win Australia vs South Africa 2nd Test Match 2016?

Australia Squad Against Africa in 1st Test Match

SPD Smith*, JM Bird, JA Burns, CJ Ferguson, JR Hazlewood, UT Khawaja, NM Lyon, MR Marsh, JM Mennie, PM Nevill†, MA Starc, AC Voges, DA Warner.

South Africa Squad Against Australia in 1st Test Match 

F du Plessis*, KJ Abbott, HM Amla, T Bavuma, SC Cook, Q de Kock†, JP Duminy, D Elgar, KA Maharaj, M Morkel, VD Philander, D Pretorius, K Rabada, RR Rossouw, T Shamsi, DJ Vilas.

2016-11-12T01:04:06+00:00