Australia vs New Zealand 3rd ODI Today Match Prediction Who Will Win Dec 9th 2016

Australia vs New Zealand 3rd ODI Today Match Prediction Dec 9th, 2016 and live cricket score ball by ball coverage. Who will win Australia vs New Zealand 3rd ODI Match 2016? The venue for Australia vs New Zealand 3rd ODI is Melbourne Cricket Ground and this ODI is schedule at 14:20 local time (03:20 GMT | 08:20 PKT). Get ball by ball score, today Cricinfo, today toss prediction, match prediction, score update & live cricket score ESPN from here.

In Australia vs New Zealand 1st ODI Match Dec 4th 2016, Australia won the toss and elected to bat first and gave a total of 325 to New Zealand in which Captain Steven Smith scored brilliantly 164 runs. In the answer of that total New Zealand fought good but not finished well and all out on 256 runs. Steven Smith was Man of the match. In Australia vs New Zealand 2nd ODI Today Match Dec 5th 2016, New Zealand won the toss and elected to bowl first. Australia played really well and gave huge target of 379 runs in which David Warner scored a brilliant 119 runs in 115 balls, Smith scored 72, Head 57 and Mitchell Marsh was not out with 76 runs. In the response of 379 runs, NZ team all our on 262 runs and lost by 116 runs. Australia won the 3 ODI series by 2-0.

Now this 3rd ODI match will be the last match of this Chappell-Hadlee trohy series. Australia vs New Zealand series is hosted by the Australian Cricket Board. This 3rd ODI match will play on Tuesday December 9th 2016.

Steven Smith is leading the Australia ODI team who is a great right-hand batsman. On the other side, the experienced Kane Williamson is leading the NZ ODI team who is also a great right-hand batsman. So who will win Australia vs New Zealand 3rd ODI today match 2016?

Australia ODI Squad

Steven Smith(Captain), DA Warner, GJ Bailey, HWR Cartwright, PJ Cummins, JP Faulkner, AJ Finch, JR Hazlewood, TM Head, MR Marsh, GJ Maxwell, MA Starc, MS Wade(Keeper), A Zampa.

New Zealand ODI Squad

KS Williamson(Captain), TD Astle, TA Boult, C de Grandhomme, LH Ferguson, MJ Guptill, MJ Henry, TWM Latham, C Munro, JDS Neesham, HM Nicholls, MJ Santner, TG Southee, BJ Watling(Keeper).